Wairarapa Bush U14’s Team Announcement:

Wairarapa Bush U14's Team Announcement: WAIRARAPA COLLEGE Zinny Harmon Kane Richardson Honor Mita Noah Hargood Campbell Carrington Joe Hall Kingston Karaitiana Noah Tamehana Jaykob Awa Reihana Bragger Kortez Paku Rani Wilson Jahmaine Paku RATHKEALE COLLEGE Wiremu Bartlett Dylan Pugh George Ellingham George Parke Thomas Leske JJ Gillies MAKOURA COLLEGE Iverson Savaliga Rico Ryder KURANUI COLLEGE Connor Hislop Keanu Paul

2018 MoreFM Wairarapa Bush Club Awards ~ Nominations now OPEN ~

2018 MoreFM Wairarapa Bush Club Awards  Online Nomination Forms NOW OPEN CLICK HERE for Club Award Nominations CLICK HERE for College/Club Award Nomintions  To be received no later than Monday the 6th August 2018 CLUB AWARD Catergories Award Criteria Sir Brian Lochore Supreme Award – Club of the Year This is to recognize the club who has set a high standard of

Wairarapa Bush Under 11’s 2017

Congratulations to all players some have already been sent team list. More information around Training venues and times. Please ensure players bring boots mouth guards and water bottle to all trainings . Cheers Eli Telford 0275607451 Wairarapa Bush Under 11’s 2017 NAME CLUB Jayden Rongonui Masterton Red Star Jackson Sargent Gladstone Mitchell Shields Masterton Red Star Jacob Te Huia Eketahuna Daniel Oldroyd Carterton Hamish Huggins Marist Augustine Mila Masterton Red Star Josh

Maori women up for challenge

The chance to represent Wairarapa Maori on home soil is a “massive” motivator for players at this weekend’s Te Tini a Maui Maori Rugby Tournament in Masterton. And nowhere is that more relevant than for the women’s team, according to their coach Hera Edwards. Up against the might of Manawatu, Wairarapa-Bush face

Zac is back and raring to go

The last time Zac Guildford played a game of rugby it was three months ago as a professional for the Waratahs against the Chiefs in the world’s toughest competition. Tomorrow (Saturday) the 10-test All Black will be lacing up his boots for Wairarapa-Bush in the amateur Heartland Championship. While Zac is the first