REMINDER The Annual General Meeting of the Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union is to be held 15 May 2019 at 7.00pm. Venue: Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union Headquarters WAIRARAPA-BUSH RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION (Inc.) 48th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING To be held in the Union Headquarters at Memorial Park, Masterton on Wednesday 15 May 2019, commencing at 7.00pm AGENDA Welcome

The Wairarapa Bush Weekly Newsletter

The Wairarapa Bush Weekly Newsletter from Trust House Memorial Park No. 5– 10 May 2019 Read More ➡️ WB JAB: FRIDAY 10 May 2019 U11 Pioneer v Gladstone Memorial Park #1 5.30pm JAB/Club Appointed U13 Mstn Red Star v Gladstone Memorial Park #1 6.45pm Alistair Payne Wgtn SSs 1XV: SATURDAY 11 MAY 2019 Wairarapa 1XV v

Results from “Bright Light Night” in Wairarapa

Results from "Bright Light Night" in Wairarapa Thursday 18th April 2018 ________________________ "Venue: Trust House Memorial Park" F/T: Greytown 1️⃣5️⃣ vs 0️⃣8️⃣ Martinborough  F/T: East Coast 1️⃣5️⃣ vs 3️⃣2️⃣ Carterton (Replay Below) For the full game, Wairarapa TV are testing a new sports portal, follow the link below. ________________________ "Venue: Eketahuna" F/T: Eketahuna 3️⃣7️⃣ vs 3️⃣6️⃣ Marist ________________________ "Venue: Gladstone" Gladstone 9️⃣4️⃣ vs 0️⃣5️⃣ Masterton Red Star ________________________ RUGBY LIGHTS UP THE VALLEY 💥🏉🏉💥🏉🏉💥🏉🏉💥🏉🏉💥 Full Draw / Results and Standings ➡️

Battle for Tui Cup begins

Battle for Tui Cup begins A repeat of the 2018 Tui Cup final is the perfect way to kick off the Wairarapa-Bush premier rugby season today, writes Times-Age sportswriter, Chris Cogdale. Carterton v Gladstone – Carterton [Referee: Rebecca Mahoney] Hats off to Wairarapa-Bush for scheduling a blockbuster between two of the province’s fiercest rivals,

My Rugby App

  The MyRugby App is your official New Zealand Community App. Download the App and search for any club or school. Select a grade and a team to view the draw for upcoming fixtures. Save the teams you would like to follow. The App is free to download and use. The App