Rugby Smart time again see dates below.

Key Course Dates for 2018 Key Courses Day/Date Where Time ♠ Rugby Smart Masterton Wednesday 14th March Memorial Park 18:00 ♠ Rugby Smart South Wairarapa Monday 19th March   Martinborough RC   18.00 ♠ Rugby Smart Eketahuna Wednesday 21st March Eketahuna RC 18:00 ♦ S/S Teenage Module Monday 26th March   Memorial Park   18:00 ♠ Rugby Smart Masterton Wednesday 28th March Memorial Park 18:00 ♠ Catch up Rugby Smart Wednesday 4th April Memorial Park 18:00 ♦ Catch up S/S Teenage Module Wednesday 11th

Maori women up for challenge

The chance to represent Wairarapa Maori on home soil is a “massive” motivator for players at this weekend’s Te Tini a Maui Maori Rugby Tournament in Masterton. And nowhere is that more relevant than for the women’s team, according to their coach Hera Edwards. Up against the might of Manawatu, Wairarapa-Bush face

Wairarapa Bush Club Awards 2014 – The Finalists are ….

Wairarapa Bush Club Awards Evening Ticket sale close Noon Thursday 7th August 2014 Don’t miss out. Supreme Award – Club of the Year Announced on the night Administrator of the Year – Junior Rugby Fiona Higgison – Greytown JAB Donna Hintz – Gladstone JAB Don Miller – Makoura College Premier Player of the Year - Men Andrew McLean

Club Results : 19th July 2014

WAIRARAPA-BUSH RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION RESULTS SATURDAY 19 JULY 2014 Results Scorers to come PREMIERS: TUI CUP SEMI-FINALS Eketahuna 23  Zac Wilkie, Tom Meuli Tries , Meuli 2 con 3 pen Pioneer 15  Tommy Harmon, Charlie Brown tries, Joseph Thompson con pen Greytown 03  Raymond Oakly pen Gladstone 14 Cameron Hayton try, Tim Griffith DG, Andrew Fell 2

May 28th Newsletter

Welcome to this week's WBRU Newsletter for the 28th May 2014 to download our full newsletter click here Eketahuna’s 125 Year Celebrations This weekend the Eketahuna Rugby Football Club celebrates 125 years of rugby in the Community. The Club was founded in 1889, and has had various names: Kia Ora, Southern United, Old