You are here
Home > Club Rugby > Rugby Smart time again see dates below.

Rugby Smart time again see dates below.

Key Course Dates for 2018
Key Courses Day/Date Where Time
♠ Rugby Smart Masterton Wednesday 14th March Memorial Park 18:00
♠ Rugby Smart South Wairarapa Monday 19th March   Martinborough RC   18.00
♠ Rugby Smart Eketahuna Wednesday 21st March Eketahuna RC 18:00
♦ S/S Teenage Module Monday 26th March   Memorial Park   18:00
♠ Rugby Smart Masterton Wednesday 28th March Memorial Park 18:00
♠ Catch up Rugby Smart Wednesday 4th April Memorial Park 18:00
♦ Catch up S/S Teenage Module Wednesday 11th April Memorial Park 18:00
◊ Small Blacks Masterton Wednesday 18th April Memorial Park 18:00
◊ Small Blacks South Wairarapa Monday 23rd April Greytown RC 18:00
◊ Small Blacks Masterton Monday 30th April Memorial Park 18:00
⊗ Catch up Small Blacks Sunday 6th May Memorial Park 18:00
◊ Small Blacks Eketahuna Monday 7th May Eketahuna RC 18:00
Rugby Smarts
Small Blacks
Teenage Rugby Smart

 

Similar Articles

Top