078 Anthony Ian ’Tony’ Craig

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Masterton

1980 season

5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1975 season

2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1979 season

10 4
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

17 4
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1980 season

Wed 14 May 2:30 pm H Representative Match Wellington 03 - 16
Mon 30 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Match Manawatu 07 - 10
Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC Thames Valley 03 - 17
Wed 13 Aug 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC Waikato 37 - 10
Tue 26 Aug 2:30 pm H 2nd Division NPC King Country 09 - 09

1975 season

Sun 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua 06 - 23
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Match King Country 28 - 17

1979 season

Wed 18 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative Match NZ Juniors 00 - 29
Wed 08 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Manawatu 35 - 06
Wed 15 Aug 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC Poverty Bay 09 - 03
Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC Ngāti Porou East Coast 04 - 12
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H 2nd Division NPC Thames Valley 07 - 12
Tue 28 Aug 2:30 pm H 2nd Division NPC Horowhenua 06 - 14
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC King Country 14 - 12
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Tour Warringha Sub Union (Aus) 32 - 12
Wed 26 Sep 2:30 pm A Tour NSW Combined Services (Aus) 06 - 06
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Tour Hunter Hills (Aus) 00 - 09