Player Profile

Wairarapa-Bush RU

658 Tupou Lea’aemanu

Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Carterton

2021 season

9 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2020 season

5 5
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

14 7
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2021 season

Mon 07 Jun 2:00 pm H Pre-Season Hawkes Bay Saracens 19 - 62
Sat 31 Jul 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 36 - 31
Sat 07 Aug 2:00 pm H Pre-Season Wellington Centurions 10 - 45
Sat 14 Aug 1:00 pm H Pre-Season Wellington Samoans 34 - 20
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Whanganui 22 - 18
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 19 - 18
Sat 23 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 12 - 24
Sat 30 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 14
Sat 06 Nov 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 19 - 34

2020 season

Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A PGG Wrightson Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 43
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm H Lochore Meads Scroll King Country 22 - 18
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm N Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 46 - 26
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 24
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Whanganui 29 - 08