COC Delegates


Council of Clubs Delegates

 
Rex Playle
M: 027 594 6512
E: rplayle@pggwrightson.co.nz


 Vice Chairman
Fiona Beattie
M: 02705454430
E: afbeattie@xtra.co.nz



Bruce Tomlin
M:
E: brucemtomlin@gmail.com



Mike Davies
M: 0272-339-685
E: mgd@inspire.net.nz



Ritchie Wards
M: 027 408 7704
E: ritchie.wards@gmail.com



Charlie Bargh
M:
E: cjbargh@gmail.com



Tavita Isaac Chairman Council of Clubs
M: 027-347-1953
E: tavita@inspireliving.co.nz



Tony Beech
M: 027 270 9998
E: Tony@lala.co.nz



Peter Bresaz
M: 027-226-4186
E: peterbresaz@gmail.com



Deon Mitchell
P: 027 748 6474
E: deonmitch@icloud.com



Leroy Pitt
M: 027 313 7769
E: leroypitt@hotmail.com



Scott Dormer
M: 027 312 2174
E: scott.dormer@hotmail.co.nz


Referees
Graeme Reisima
M: 027 457 5318
E: reisy@xtra.co.nz


Secretary
Trish Heming
M: 027 335 8240
E: trish@waibush.co.nz