COC Delegates

Council of Clubs 2021

PAGE UPDATED 30/04/2021

COC Rules – 30 April 2021 (v2.8) – CLICK HERE (PDF)


Council of Clubs Delegates

  – Chairman Council of Clubs
Rex Playle
M: 027 594 6512
E: rplayle@pggwrightson.co.nz


 Vice Chairman
Shaun Draper
M: 027 451 1987
E: shaun.draper@xtra.co.nz



Martin Reisima
M: 027 227 9706
E: martin.reisima@gmail.com



Sean Wharton
M: 027 238 7966
E: sean.wharton@yahoo.co.nz



Ritchie Wards
M: 027 408 7704
E: ritchie.wards@gmail.com



Charlie Bargh
M: 027 222 3293
E: cjbargh@gmail.com



Eli Telford
M: 021 343 471
E: gtownrugby5712@gmail.com



Tony Beech
M: 027 270 9998
E: Tony@lala.co.nz



Mike Gregory
M: 027 307 6499
E: mikegregory4567@gmail.com



Deon Mitchell
P: 027 748 6474
E: deonmitch@icloud.com



Leroy Pitt
M: 027 313 7769
E: leroypitt@hotmail.com



Scott Dormer
M: 027 312 2174
E: scott.dormer@hotmail.co.nz


Referees
Graeme Reisima
M: 027 457 5318
E: reisy@xtra.co.nz


Secretary
Trish Heming
M: 027 335 8240
E: trish@waibush.co.nz