572 Andrew R. Humberstone

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Carterton

2016 season

10 4
Played
0
Tries
9
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2015 season

10
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

20 4
Played
3
Tries
9
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2016 season

Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm H Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 26 - 14
Sat 27 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 16 - 18
Sat 03 Sep 1:00 pm N Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 32
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 16 - 26
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 28 - 18
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 38
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 24 - 26
Sat 08 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 32
Sat 15 Oct 6:00 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 44 - 22
Sat 22 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup Whanganui 58 - 26

2015 season

Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 17 - 53
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 09 - 36
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 16 - 18
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 13 - 14
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 26 - 35
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 36 - 33
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 33 - 19
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 05 - 45
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 35 - 57
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup South Canterbury 25 - 21