570 Chris C. Raymond

Height 185
Weight 92
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Martinborough

2018 season

2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2017 season

10 4
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2015 season

8 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

20 6
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2018 season

Sat 05 May 5:05 pm N Pre Season Horowhenua-Kapiti 32 - 06
Mon 04 Jun 2:00 pm H Pre Season Hawkes Bay Saracens 14 - 57

2017 season

Sat 12 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 31 - 06
Fri 18 Aug 7:00 pm H Pre-Season Manawatu Development 17 - 33
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Whanganui 79 - 07
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 36 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 32 - 25
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 60
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 29 - 24
Sun 01 Oct 12:10 pm N Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 12 - 38
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 29 - 20
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 26 - 36

2015 season

Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 17 - 53
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 09 - 36
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 16 - 18
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 13 - 14
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 26 - 35
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 36 - 33
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 35 - 57
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup South Canterbury 25 - 21