065 Denis John Pyatt

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Masterton

1975 season

11
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1974 season

8
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

19
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1975 season

Wed 07 May 2:30 pm H Representative Match Nelson Bays 25 - 10
Tue 13 May 2:30 pm H Representative Match Wellington 09 - 31
Sat 31 May 2:30 pm H Representative Match Hawkes Bay 12 - 11
Wed 25 Jun 2:30 pm H Tour Tonga 12 - 13
Sun 03 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match West Coast 23 - 16
Wed 06 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Buller 06 - 00
Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Marlborough 37 - 03
Tue 12 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Counties Manukau 12 - 22
Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Whanganui 32 - 16
Sun 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua 06 - 23
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Match King Country 28 - 17

1974 season

Sat 13 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative Match NZ Colts 10 - 26
Sat 03 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Nelson Bays 19 - 19
Sat 10 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Marlborough 15 - 21
Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Horowhenua 27 - 18
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Whanganui 16 - 00
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match King Country 10 - 21
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Manawatu 13 - 48
Thu 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Match Auckland B (XV) 07 - 29