Player Profile

Wairarapa-Bush RU

Joseva Tako

Height N/A
Weight N/A
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs N/A

2020 season

5 2
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

6 3
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

11 5
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A PGG Wrightson Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 43
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm H Lochore Meads Scroll King Country 22 - 18
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Representative Match Poverty Bay 46 - 26
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 24
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Wanganui 29 - 08

2019 season

Mon 03 Jun 1:00 pm A Representative Match Hawkes Bay Saracens 42 - 17
Tue 06 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 53 - 10
Sat 10 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Wellington XV 29 - 21
Sat 17 Aug 1:00 pm H Pre Season Wellington Samoans 39 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 28 - 18
Fri 30 Aug 5:05 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 25 - 11