233 Lee Diamond Paku

Height 180
Weight 105
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Marist , East Coast

1992 season

1 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1999 season

10 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

11 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

1992 season

Wed 16 Sep 2:30 pm A 2nd Division NPC Taranaki 69 - 15

1999 season

Wed 02 Jun 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Manawatu 48 - 08
Sat 24 Jul 2:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Waikato 74 - 06
Wed 11 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Bay of Plenty 06 - 60
Sat 21 Aug 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC West Coast 00 - 09
Sat 28 Aug 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC Horowhenua-Kapiti 10 - 26
Sat 04 Sep 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC Ngāti Porou East Coast 15 - 31
Sat 11 Sep 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC Buller 10 - 41
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC Poverty Bay 25 - 03
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC South Canterbury 12 - 12
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC North Otago 17 - 00