629 Matt Henderson

Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Greytown

2018 season

10 2
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

10 2
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2018 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 38 - 43
Sat 11 Aug 2:00 pm H Pre Season Whanganui 14 - 61
Sat 18 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Manawatu Development 31 - 07
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 27 - 22
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 32 - 44
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 05 - 26
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 61 - 29
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 24
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 05 - 23