464 Tapaga Peter Alefaio Isaac

Height 186
Weight 94
Birthplace Masterton
Previous Clubs Greytown, Greytown-Tuhirangi

Brother of Tana and Tavita Isaac

2012 season

1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2007 season

10 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2013 season

10 5
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

21 8
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2012 season

Sat 26 May 2:30 pm N Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 18

2007 season

Sat 11 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 28 - 15
Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 46 - 00
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 05 - 41
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 16 - 08
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 18 - 12
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 25 - 36
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 17 - 24
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 15 - 07
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Whanganui 40 - 17
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup North Otago 30 - 13

2013 season

Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 34 - 19
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 18 - 20
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 32 - 12
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 29 - 23
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 15
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 34 - 13
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 03 - 13
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 44 - 31
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 23 - 15
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup North Otago 48 - 34