535 Thomas Peter James ‘Tom’ Fleming

Height 190
Weight 111
Birthplace Pukekoe
Previous Clubs Carterton, O.B.University (Wellington)

2012 season

10 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2014 season

8
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

18 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2012 season

Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 51 - 17
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 32 - 21
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 21 - 48
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 08 - 12
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 19 - 26
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 31 - 06
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 15 - 25
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 21 - 28
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 05 - 31
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup Whanganui 23 - 20

2014 season

Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm H Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 71 - 00
Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 32 - 13
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 23 - 23
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 43 - 16
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 10 - 23
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 12 - 09
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 20 - 18
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 36 - 49