579 Andrew D. Smith

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Gladstone

2019 season

6 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2018 season

11 5
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2016 season

10 4
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

27 12
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2019 season

Mon 03 Jun 1:00 pm A Representative Match Hawkes Bay Saracens 42 - 17
Sat 17 Aug 1:00 pm H Pre Season Wellington Samoans 39 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 28 - 18
Fri 30 Aug 5:05 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 25 - 11
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 17 - 20
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 25 - 20

2018 season

Sat 05 May 5:05 pm N Pre Season Horowhenua-Kapiti 32 - 06
Tue 07 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 38 - 43
Sat 11 Aug 2:00 pm H Pre Season Whanganui 14 - 61
Sat 18 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Manawatu Development 31 - 07
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 27 - 22
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 32 - 44
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 24
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 05 - 23
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 00 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 1:00 pm H Heartland Championship-S/F Lochore Cup North Otago 30 - 21
Sun 28 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-Lochore Cup Final Horowhenua-Kapiti 26 - 23

2016 season

Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm H Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 26 - 14
Sat 27 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 16 - 18
Sat 03 Sep 1:00 pm N Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 32
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 16 - 26
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 28 - 18
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 38
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 24 - 26
Sat 08 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 32
Sat 15 Oct 6:00 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 44 - 22
Sat 22 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup Whanganui 58 - 26