510 Campbell John Lawrence

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace Pahiatua
Previous Clubs Bush Sports (Manawatu RU), Eketahuna

2011 season

8 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2013 season

9 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

17 7
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2011 season

Sat 30 Jul 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 13 - 14
Sat 06 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 26 - 53
Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 16 - 12
Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 11 - 26
Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 33 - 13
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 21 - 23
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 10
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Whanganui 29 - 14

2013 season

Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 34 - 19
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 18 - 20
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 32 - 12
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 29 - 23
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 22 - 15
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 34 - 13
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 03 - 13
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 44 - 31
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup North Otago 48 - 34