516 Wilba David Rhys Davies

Height 198
Weight 116
Birthplace Masterton
Previous Clubs Martinborough

2011 season

8 7
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2012 season

12 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

20 10
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2011 season

Sat 30 Jul 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 13 - 14
Sat 06 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 26 - 53
Sat 13 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 16 - 12
Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 11 - 26
Sat 27 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 41 - 26
Sat 03 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 33 - 13
Sat 10 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 21 - 23
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 10

2012 season

Sat 26 May 2:30 pm N Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 18
Sat 11 Aug 2:30 pm H Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 46 - 14
Sat 18 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 51 - 17
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 32 - 21
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 21 - 48
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 08 - 12
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 19 - 26
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 31 - 06
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 15 - 25
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 21 - 28
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 05 - 31
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup Whanganui 23 - 20