475 Joseph Peter Feast

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs East Coast

2009 season

5 5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2008 season

8 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

13 7
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2009 season

Thu 02 Jul 2:30 pm H Ranfurly Shield Wellington 19 - 90
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 26 - 21
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 13 - 10
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 21 - 17
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 10 - 33

2008 season

Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm H Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 06 - 19
Sat 23 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 31 - 37
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 19 - 27
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 31 - 36
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 11 - 10
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 24 - 08
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 67 - 23
Sat 18 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Lochore Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 17