491 Nick John Risdon

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Hutt OB Marist (Wellington RU)

Also played for :
Buller (HOBM-Wgtn RU) 2005 ; 8 games, 3 tries
NZ Marist (HOBM-Wgtn RU) 2013

2009 season

11 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

11 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2009 season

Thu 02 Jul 2:30 pm H Ranfurly Shield Wellington 19 - 90
Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 25 - 14
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Match Horowhenua-Kapiti 26 - 21
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 13 - 10
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 21 - 17
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 10 - 33
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 13 - 12
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 28 - 13
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 18 - 17
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 34 - 28
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 06 - 24