You are here
Home > JAB > 2018 U13 Wairarapa Bush Squad

2018 U13 Wairarapa Bush Squad

After the two training trials we have selected the
2018 U13 Wairarapa Bush Squad as follows:

Hugo Branthwaite ~ Carterton
Jesse Edwards ~ Carterton
Mason Sinclair ~ Carterton
Cyrus Wilson ~ Carterton
Sam Barrell ~ Gladstone
William Booth ~ Gladstone
Conall Doyle ~ Gladstone
Louis Oliver ~ Gladstone
Conley Alexander ~ Greytown
William Cole ~ Greytown
Willie Fisaga ~ Marist
Junior Malatai ~ Marist

Paselio Manesa ~ Marist
Phalen Hawkins ~ Martinborough
Tane Ewington ~ Red Star
Cooper Thompson ~ Red Star
Charlie Gain ~ Red Star
Ben Goodin ~ Red Star
Zach Henson ~ Red Star
Luke Loader ~ Red Star
Jacob Reiri ~ Red Star
Tane Walker ~ Red Star
Sam Hislop ~ Tuhirangi
William Clarkson ~ Wairarapa College
Reid Watt ~ Wairarapa College

Can all selected players please send the following details to
Paul Oliver ~
Parent/Guardian contact name with the player name, email and mobile number.

The first training will be at Red Star 11am – 12.30pm Red Star Sunday 29 July.

Training dates and times to follow

Similar Articles