Player Profile

Wairarapa-Bush RU

Brock Price

Birthday January 1, 1988
Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Carterton

2019 season

8 4
Played
6
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2015 season

3 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

11 6
Played
7
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

Mon 03 Jun 1:00 pm A Representative Match Hawkes Bay Saracens 42 - 17
Tue 06 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 53 - 10
Sat 10 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Wellington XV 29 - 21
Sat 17 Aug 1:00 pm H Pre Season Wellington Samoans 39 - 15
Fri 30 Aug 5:05 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 25 - 11
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 37 - 31
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 36 - 31
Sat 21 Sep 1:00 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 29 - 23

2015 season

Thu 09 Jul 6:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Hawkes Bay 58 - 07
Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Match Poverty Bay 17 - 53
Sat 10 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 35 - 57