427 Daniel Paul Joblin

Height --
Weight --
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Gladstone

Also played:
Otago (Kaikorai) 2006

2004 season

10 6
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

10 6
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2004 season

Wed 23 Jun 2:30 pm A Representative Match Manawatu 35 - 15
Sat 21 Aug 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC Buller 27 - 15
Sat 28 Aug 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC Horowhenua-Kapiti 35 - 18
Sat 04 Sep 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC King Country 30 - 17
Sat 11 Sep 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC South Canterbury 11 - 11
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC Poverty Bay 30 - 05
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC West Coast 42 - 07
Sat 02 Oct 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC Mid Canterbury 22 - 26
Sat 09 Oct 2:30 pm H 3rd Division NPC - Semi Final Mid Canterbury 16 - 09
Sat 16 Oct 2:30 pm A 3rd Division NPC - Final Poverty Bay 37 - 14