Player Profile

Wairarapa-Bush RU

Nikora Ewe

Height 178
Weight 100
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Pioneer

2020 season

5
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

7 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 1
Played
5
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A PGG Wrightson Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 43
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm H Lochore Meads Scroll King Country 22 - 18
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Representative Match Poverty Bay 46 - 26
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 24
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Wanganui 29 - 08

2018 season

Sat 05 May 5:05 pm N Pre Season Horowhenua-Kapiti 32 - 06

2017 season

Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 79 - 07
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 36 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 32 - 25
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 29 - 24
Sun 01 Oct 12:10 pm N Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 12 - 38
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 29 - 20
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 26 - 36