623 Kirk Tufuga

Height 187
Weight 102
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Varsity (Player of Origin)

2020 season

5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2019 season

12 1
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2018 season

13
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

30 1
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2020 season

Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A PGG Wrightson Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 43
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm H Lochore Meads Scroll King Country 22 - 18
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm N Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 46 - 26
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 24
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Whanganui 29 - 08

2019 season

Tue 06 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 53 - 10
Sat 10 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Wellington XV 29 - 21
Sat 17 Aug 1:00 pm H Pre Season Wellington Samoans 39 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Whanganui 28 - 18
Fri 30 Aug 5:05 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 25 - 11
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 37 - 31
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 36 - 31
Sat 21 Sep 1:00 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 29 - 23
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 17 - 20
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 25 - 20
Sat 12 Oct 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 10 - 31
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-S/F Meads Cup North Otago 27 - 25

2018 season

Mon 04 Jun 2:00 pm H Pre Season Hawkes Bay Saracens 14 - 57
Tue 07 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 38 - 43
Sat 18 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Manawatu Development 31 - 07
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 27 - 22
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 32 - 44
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 05 - 26
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 61 - 29
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 24
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 05 - 23
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 00 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 1:00 pm H Heartland Championship-S/F Lochore Cup North Otago 30 - 21
Sun 28 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-Lochore Cup Final Horowhenua-Kapiti 26 - 23