601 Soli Malatai

Height 178
Weight 80
Birthplace --
Previous Clubs Marist

2020 season

5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2018 season

11 1
Played
8
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2017 season

10 4
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

All seasons

26 5
Played
12
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals

2020 season

Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A PGG Wrightson Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 08 - 43
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm H Lochore Meads Scroll King Country 22 - 18
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm N Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 46 - 26
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm H Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 47 - 24
Sat 17 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Wanganui 29 - 08

2018 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:00 pm H Representative Match NZ Army 38 - 43
Sat 11 Aug 2:00 pm H Pre Season Wanganui 14 - 61
Sat 18 Aug 1:00 pm A Pre Season Manawatu Development 31 - 07
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 05 - 26
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 61 - 29
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 37 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 24
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 05 - 23
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 00 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 1:00 pm H Heartland Championship-S/F Lochore Cup North Otago 30 - 21
Sun 28 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship-Lochore Cup Final Horowhenua-Kapiti 26 - 23

2017 season

Sat 12 Aug 2:30 pm A Jeremy David Memorial Cup Poverty Bay 31 - 06
Fri 18 Aug 7:00 pm H Pre-Season Manawatu Development 17 - 33
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 79 - 07
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 36 - 10
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 32 - 25
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 60
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 29 - 24
Sun 01 Oct 12:10 pm N Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 12 - 38
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 29 - 20
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 26 - 36