Player Profile

Wairarapa-Bush RU

679 Charles Mataitai

Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs None

2023 season

5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2022 season

5
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2023 season

Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 24
Sat 02 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 24 - 19
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 35 - 26
Sat 30 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 28 - 33
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship-S/F Lochore Cup West Coast 27 - 33

2022 season

Sun 21 Aug 7:05 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 05 - 35
Sat 27 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 26
Sat 24 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 30 - 42
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 20 - 16
Sat 08 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 55 - 39